Cake pans

Posted on February 20, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |


I have dreams about new cake pans. And cupcake flavors. And the presentation of them. Every holiday and birthday, all I ask of people is that they get me new baking and cooking stuff. Sometimes I get new stuff, and sometimes I don’t. I have such a hard time justifying paying $40 for a cake pan for myself. It is the perfect gift, and I can’t bring myself to buy it. One cake pan I have been wanting for months, maybe years now, is a cupcake cake mold. It make a cake, but it looks like a cupcake. I just want it. Every time I am in Williams Sonoma I look at it, and touch it, and dream of having it. You would think that for $36 I would just buy it. but no, I am hoping one day someone gets it for me, and then I will get so excited about it.

Isn’t the cake so cool looking? How rad would it be to have that as your birthday cake?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Pages

  • Categories

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

